You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Revolution! At last! (Sony a9 III)

It does sound like a dream, but the six grand is the deal breaker for me. I don´t care about the Leica interface, (Nikon shooter), but six grand ... holy hell, no way that I would even think about spending that in this times of struggling for daily costs of living.

But I sure can drool over that camera. I guess I have to !PIMP my posts for more rewards so I can make a dream come true in the next bull market.

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@hetty-rowan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @lighteye.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

It’s a deal breaker for the most of the Earth’s population, @hetty-rowan, but we finally have it. There will be lower priced GS cameras very soon, and I hope to one from Fujifilm ☺️