IntrepidPhotos.eth NFT overview

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


New overview that contains all my NFT photography in the one video!

| Signature Series | Northern Exposure | Intrepid Falls |

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is great man. Very happy to see you being rewarded for the work and effort going into all of this.

Thanks. Been a bit of a wild ride but its my main focus now.

I'm sure it's blown Stocksy away :) Would love to chat about it sometime, I'd be curious to hear your start, and what made you take the plunge into listing your first NFTs.

Yes. I just fomoed in 4 months ago watching some people sell well. I have since sold about 30 ETH worth of NFTs; so its been very lucrative

You've done so well in this space and it's only the beginning

Thanks mate; we are the OG's

You're an OG OG :D

We will retire from these hive punks in 5 years