1-11-2022 Written in a Sunset

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago (edited)

2022-01-11 at 8.48.30 PM.jpeg

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

What a Great Day Finished with a Spectacular Sunset

Today was a beautiful, wonderful day, capped off by an amazing sunset here in Oregon. What a truly happy day so I thought I would just share with you some of the beauty of the day memorialized in this marvelous sunset.

2022-01-11 at 8.48.28 PM.jpeg

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

2022-01-11 at 8.48.30 PM (1).jpeg

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

2022-01-11 at 8.48.29 PM (1).jpeg

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

2022-01-11 at 8.48.29 PM (2).jpeg

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

2022-01-11 at 8.53.32 PM.jpeg

All pictures taken with my cellphone and polished up in Lightroom Mobile

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Professional Photographer of Jarvie Digital

You may know me as one of the co-founders of PeakD and PeakMonsters, but one of my favorite passions is photography. I've been a full-time photographer since 2008, and I've traveled to many places and captured many amazing moments on my journeys. You can visit my gallery to explore and purchase my photography located on my website at https://www.jarviedigital.com/. You'll find me in various photography communities here on PeakD where I'll post many of my travels, photoshoots and scenic photography. Thanks for stopping by and reading my posts.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Sort:  

hell, it's true when they say that sunsets are different in every country, yet they are still one of the most beautiful postcards this planet can have. Beautiful pictures

That is spectacular sunset. What a great way to finish up your day. Gorgeous.

Great sky and wonderful to see you so happy.

Phenomenal colours!

 2 years ago  

It was a beautiful and colorful moment for sure

These colors are mesmerizing 😍😍

Amazing shots. Sunsets are indeed beautiful