You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT ART IS USELESS ... unless it comes with Rights or Utility

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Haha it's a start but hardly sufficient and at least something. I'm still looking through different blockchains and marketplaces to see if any others do it better.

There's a whole lot of nuance and variance to be had between Private (aka only look at the image) and what ammounts to do almost anything besides mint tokens of your own.

Sort:  

Do you have any thoughts on Wax and Phantasma?

 3 years ago  

My thought is this... can i send someone Hive or HBD for some wax so i can try out atomichub? I just don't want to have to figure out how to get me some wax and I'm sure that's how people feel about swap.hive... how in the world do they get it and they're probably frustrated it costs 1% fee to turn hive into swap.hive

Those gatekeepers knew where to implement mechanisms to make us lose some cryptos on the way, if they only provide a good service and not only prospects of being hacked 😂

Posted using Dapplr

On leodex.io the fee is only 0.25% if I am not mistaken 😁

 3 years ago  

ummmm leodex does not support wax ... not that i can see.

I meant the deposit fee for swapping Hive to swap.hive.