You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello old friend

Awww... That lens is a legend for many... I first read about it in one of your posts when I was new to #Hive, but recently I saw one that a friend of mine has.... And you take exquisite photos with it!.... Although I understand when you speak so fondly of your 105mm.... I have a Tokina 100mm macro and I find it impossible to go out in the countryside without it (I've even used it for street photography)... It seems to me that those kind of focal lengths between 90 and 105mm in macro lenses, are an excellent way to exercise your "photographic instinct"... Greetings dear @ewkaw friend!... Thanks for sharing!

!discovery 35

!PIZZA
!VSC
!BBH

#POSH

Sort:  

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @ewkaw

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @ewkaw

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

@ewkaw! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (1/5)

Oh yes, my 105 is usually the go to lens and if I don't know what to take, this is the one I pick. It is great even though it is pretty big and heavy.
And Helios.. well... its Helios :D A legend!