Not only yellow flowers but a treasure / No solo flores amarillas sino un tesoro

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

img_20210509_164137.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well. Well to what I came .

I really don't know what these flowers are called (I forgot to ask my grandmother, since she is like the guardian of her garden). And as a good lover of her garden you can see that they are well cared for .

img_20210509_164203_1.jpg

At first glance they looked beautiful , but when I took pictures of them , from certain angles and because of the weather ( the natural filter of life) they looked more amazing . And I feel proud to capture that moment and my grandmother was even happier when I showed her the photos of the result of her love and care for the plants.

img_20210509_164303_1.jpg

Hola a todos , espero estén muy bien . Bueno a lo que vine .

La verdad no se como se llaman estas flores (se me olvido preguntarle a mi abuela, ya que ella es como el guardián de su jardín ) . Y como buen amante de su jardín se ve que están bien cuidadas .

img_20210509_164256.jpg

A simple vista se veían bonitas , pero cuando le tome fotos, desde ciertos ángulos y por como estaba el clima ( el filtro natural de la vida) se veía mas asombroso . Y me siento orgullosa de captar ese momento y mi abuela . mas contenta cuando le mostré las fotos del resultado de su cariño y cuidado a las plantas.

img_20210509_164130.jpg