Barcelona view and sunset at Parc del Carmel

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

What's up Hive Multiverse?

Today I would like to introduce myself to the PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] community.

These shots have been taken in Barcelona from Parc del Carmel, a hill situated behind the famous Parc Güell, with a beautiful view upon the city.

ALB09183.jpg

I love to take walks up there, it is a nice hike and the view is absolutely great, and there is something in up there that is somehow able to get me in contact with "higher energies", there are good places for my meditations and reconnecting with the whole Universe.

ALB09188.jpg

I have also been up there on night time, during a full moon, to take some night view shots of the city, which you can see here.

ALB09195.jpg

ALB09193.jpg

ALB09203.jpg

ALB09208.jpg

ALB09209.jpg

ALB09212.jpg

ALB09214.jpg

ALB09215.jpg

ALB09216.jpg

All pictures have been taken with a Sony a7III camera and edited with Adobe Lightroom.

I hope you enjoyed this post, if you did, don't be afraid to smash the like button and drop a comment if you feel like! And of course, new followers are always welcome!

You can find more of my photos and posts on my blog.

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

Barcelona sure is beautiful and the sunset is ❤

Absolutely 😄
Thanks for the support and for dedicating a moment to write a comment!

Beautiful spot! I can imagine it would be my favorite too. Thanks for sharing!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much!!! 😀