My Black and White Dubrovnik, Croatia /10 photos/

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago (edited)

Today, enjoy these ten city walk black and white photographs from the beautiful old Dubrovnik in Croatia. See what winter looks like there. Black and white is real magic, isn't it? :D

DDH_0145.jpg

DDH_0162.jpg

DDH_0175.jpg

DDH_0216.jpg

DDH_0218.jpg

DDH_0228.jpg

DDH_0233.jpg

DDH_0236.jpg

DDH_0240.jpg

DDH_0248.jpg

Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 18 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Perfect structures and black and white details. Congratulations my dear friend.

Thank you!
Great new avatar :)

Oh thank you! 🤗 I was thinking of going back to the old avatar until you told me! :)

Hehehe, it's beautiful and I'm sure it'll make some folks do some neck exercises :P

yeah. dizzy ahahah😂

and your avatar is awesome too!.

Appreciated :)