You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro colours - green, yellow and blue

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Congrats for the new phone and green tomato macro photos :) And I liked the phases that you captured of the boiling water. Nice idea and realization! And not just because blue is my fav. colour :)
Nice macro photos are really hard to take without a good camera or a good phone. I have a xiaomi redmi 8 note, not bad but not very good either. Just saw one or two days ago a post where starstrings01 wrote that he got a new iphone and that he was satisfied. The photos of his family were sharp and neat, probably it was worth of buying it.

Have fun with the new phone 😇

Sort:  

I like this particular shade if blue very much, think they call it midnight blue?

The difference between this Samsung one and my old Sony is remarkable when I was taking night photos last night! Ditch your xiaomi!!!