New photo in Lensy, go for it because they are running out.

Hey what's up, I just minted a new picture in Lensy so you can go and get it there, the following picture is a tiny version, but I mean really tiny, less than 300 kb, The full size file (10 mb) will be available through the unlockable feauture for the buyers only. I leave you the settings of the picture.

Mariposa_negra_miniatura.jpg


CategoryNature Photography
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 55-250 mm 1:4-5.6 IS II
ApertureF/5.6
Shutter speed1/500 s
Focal length250mm
ISO400
FlashNo
Size5184x3456 px

There are only 10 editions available with full commercial rights, so don't waste time and go shopping, they cost only 7 swap.hive


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

That is quite nice...black spot in middle of green background....awesome