You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastel (a good?) colour for Yamaha

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 months ago

Yes, Covid is at it again, it seems. A lot of people here have this terrible cold, and they say they feel very bad, that it is very strong.
If this is the case, the thing to do is to drink teas three or four times a day, and a lot of water. The teas, make them with everything. Oregano, ginger, lemon, honey. Take vitamins (C,D). Don't eat fats and sugars... fruits, vegetables, healthy food as much as possible. And rest, lots of rest.

(I'm not a doctor, but that's what I do when I feel sick. I never got the Covid.)

Sort:  

I had it in first wave, terrible feeling this condition reminds a bit of it, but it's waaaay better then when I had it first time.

(you aren't doctor, but you had more advices then any of doc. gave me)

Surrounded with vitamins in all shapes and forms :D, especially D (as I am not often outside).

Thank you!

😉 Ponte bien ya.