You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastel (a good?) colour for Yamaha

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC] • 2 months ago

I just present the facts and it is up to you to think. 😅

You can be a photojournalist, you just have to put your mind to it. I don't think it would be that hard for you as talented as you are.

We had hail here yesterday. A hailstorm of great magnitude. It was in the afternoon and although I felt them on my tin roof on the terrace, I didn't go out to check. We have very bad weather and tomorrow I have to go for press coverage to a town called Ceiba del Agua (water). Curious. However, the subject is sporting. Something to do with football.

Sort:  

You flatter me with your compliments!

Do you usually get hail? Call me ignorant but I have trouble imagining Cuba as hailstorm country...

No, it is not normal.
It happens sporadically. And this time it was something extra strong.