You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT ART IS USELESS ... unless it comes with Rights or Utility

It's all so chaotic. Everything's rushed. I've thought about jumping in on many occasions, thinking maybe I could make a few bucks. At this point, I think if someone made a request/offer, I'd hook them up. Filling shelves costs money and I'm not in the business of collecting dust. But if they simply enjoyed something I did and want to support me, we could skip a lot of steps and just send a tip directly. I realize the chance of someone coming along to plop a few grand in my wallet as a 'thank you' is slim to none. Oh well. At least I'm not selling customers confusion all while enriching the middleman.

Sort:  

!WINE


Congratulations, @cryptoaeneas You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @nonameslefttouse.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24375.125 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.280 HIVE