Today I am presenting the first photography in your community

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I am presenting the first few photographs in your community. They look like pumpkins but not pumpkins. Please let me know in the comments how you feel about these trees collected from a jungle.

20211124_111622.jpg

20211124_111201.jpg

20211124_111601.jpg

20211124_111607.jpg

20211124_111610.jpg

20211124_111632.jpg

20211124_111643.jpg

Of course, I will share new photography with you every day. I am the first to post in your community today. Thank you for your cooperation. I will present you regular photography regularly.

It is very nice to see micro photography. I have a mobile phone camera. If I had a DSLR camera, I would present more new photography to you and the pictures would definitely be good among you.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

lens / micro

Editor / lightroom

Sort:  

I like the strong green color glimpsed in some of the photographs. The editing looks great and highlights some important things. It is a very strange plant specimen to me, I would have liked a brief explanation of its nature. Greetings! @nusrat01

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Ok Thank you so much.

Wow, I love how you captured that texture. Is it hard like stickers or soft like fur? The first picture almost reminded me of a venus flytrap.

You shared some eye catching images. 👍

Thank you so much.

Welcome in community.
Followed you.

I will follow you too. Thank you.