Macrophotography, a unique ladybug

Hello guys, this is my first post in this community, greetings know🙏


Unlike usual weekends, I don't have a vacation this weekend, because of something I have to do, and have only half a day off

I took advantage of that moment to look for some photo objects that I had abandoned for a long time due to time problems, and this time I found a type of ladybug which is very unique, and its shape is also very beautiful and attractive.


After tracing the grass around the house, I didn't get a single photo object, but when I returned home, I found something unique above my flower, it was a kind of large ladybug and she also has different patterns and colors. unique

The upper part of this animal looks like a turtle, the color is dark red and the legs are small and hairy, only the face is really similar to other types of ladybugs, and for sure you can find out for yourself on Google.


Another unique thing about this animal is, it can't fly and doesn't have wings at all, just like a turtle, but this is the small version, I even caught it when it tried to run away, and it smelled really bad when I touched it

It was getting dark and this animal actually went down to the ground to hide, but I prevented it and took a few more pictures when it got to the ground, and let's experiment a little to make some black and white pictures of this animal


I don't understand how to edit pictures, if you like you can teach me how, and those are some experimental results for black and white pictures, give your opinion about the pictures,

That's all I can share for now, thank you and see you soon

Imagesmartphone
Modelsredmi note 11 pro + macro lens
TypeAndroid
Original Image@onedye46
LocationIndonesia
Edit imagepicsart apk

My greetings to the team and @borjan @rima11