You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro colours - green, yellow and blue

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Very nice shots! Enjoy your new toy :) I will have to buy a new phone soon too. The one I have now is 3 years old already and it´s getting annoyingly slow. The quality of the photos is also lower than it was when the phone was new. What brand is your new phone?

Sort:  

I got the Samsung A42 as I don't want to spend too much money on a phone. My nephew got 15% student discount which saved me quite a bit and it ended up costing me around £270. That's around the maximum I would pay for a phone 🙂

3 years is about time for a refresh, can't wait to see your work when you get your new one

Cool, thanks for the info. I will probably go for a Xiaomi again, was happy with the last one (my current phone) and even if I pick one of the latest models, it´s gonna be cheaper than a similar model by Apple or Samsung.