(ESP//ING) LLEVO EN MI SANGRE LA ESPUMA DEL MAR // I CARRY THE SEA FOAM IN MY BLOOD

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago

ESPAÑOL//ENGLISH

Hola hola comunidad HIVE... Quiero compartir hoy con ustedes mi visitas a la playa de la península de Araya ubicada en Venezuela Estado Sucre, Municipio Cruz Salmerón Acosta, Playa que es una de mis favoritas, los paisajes se pierden de vista y sus aguas son únicas. Siento su espuma en mi sangre y me carga de energía estar en ella.
Hello hello HIVE community... I want to share with you today my visit to the beach of the Araya Peninsula located in Venezuela State Sucre, Municipality Cruz Salmerón Acosta, Beach that is one of my favorites, the landscapes are lost of sight and its waters are unique. I feel its foam in my blood and it charges me with energy to be there.


LA ESPUMA DEL MAR // THE SEA FOAM


CASTILLO DE ARAYA // ARAYA CASTLE


MAR DE LA PENINSULA DE ARAYA // SEA OF THE ARAYA PENINSULA


ATARDECER EN ARAYA // SUNSET IN ARAYA


Espero les haya gustado mis fotos y me den su voto... soy nuevo en esta comunidad y quisiera de su ayuda para seguir creciendo y compartiendo con ustedes muchas fotografías tomadas de mi Samsun Galaxy A10S.
I hope you liked my pictures and give me your vote... I am new in this community and I would like your help to continue growing and sharing with you many pictures taken from my Samsun Galaxy A10S.