My entry to Travel Contest, My Perspective

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]11 months ago

This round of Travel Contest is called "My Perspective" so I remembered the other day when I went to see a person, close to me. It was a warm, very nice sunny day, not so hot but still we had to search for seats under the thick shadows of the trees. We had a pleasant long conversation where we shared the most interesting moments from our last weeks, including one travel to a destination I have never been before. We discussed many topics, like some of those new places, the price of living, the political situation and many more.

One of the things I enjoyed a lot while we were talking was my beautiful cappuccino, prepared by a skillful barista. It was fantastic!

This post is my entry to the current @travelcontest round, thank you so much and good luck to everyone who takes part in it!

Have one great day and let it be a joyful day, full of good vibes!