You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Shoot at DTR Manipal

@riyaflona,

Hello, my friend! Aromal Sunil is quite a wonderful photographer! Let me see here...

I was at a social event for bloggers at Manipal last weekend and that's where I met Aromal Sunil, a professional photographer who asked me to model for his portfolio.


This sounds very interesting! Perhaps engage with your readers, and tell them how the event went. This is a great post highlighting this gentleman's photography abilities. But you might get much more engagement if you capture their attention. I am not questioning your abilities, mind you. Rather... letting you know what I see out there in the big HIVE ocean, and what I know you can do! I am curious; is this fellow on the Blockchain? You should talk him into it if not!

Wes

!LUV !WINE !giphy Model

Sort:  


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @riyaflona.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

LUV

Connect

Trade


@riyaflona, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Hello! Thank you so much for mentioning it. I will definitely work better on my future posts to make it more engaging for the readers. And yes, I will talk to him to join the Hive community. I think he will be a great addition here.
Have a great day ahead.