You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates - TRAVEL CONTEST

@travelcontest

Hey... as I have said. Everything is a work in progress. I am just glad you decided to go ahead and give it a try. I am sure with the coming holidays, as well as the whole "Virus" issue... that has made things different... But again, all we can do is have fun, right?! I am sure the continued support will come my friend. Of course, you know I will help as I can, and @crrdlx and @luvshares aren't going anywhere!

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate

Sort:  

Hey! I am so grateful for your words and sincere support! You know, if it wasn't for you, I'd probably still be considering whether I should run it or not! :)

Now you keep encouraging me, so I will keep it on! :)

Have a great and sunny Sunday ;)

!LUV

!giphy many thanks


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @travelcontest.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200