Some photography collected from nature

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

Hello friends good night I am presenting these photographs to you today at night so I said good night to all of you. So today I will present you some new photography collected at Natural. which are a vegetable plant in our Bangladesh this vegetable is called gourd. Eating this vegetable keeps the body cool. Very nice curry can be cooked with this vegetable. And vegetables can be cooked from the leaves of this plant. I saw this tree on the road and collected the pictures from there.

I took the pictures with my mobile phone. If you like it, please encourage me through comments. I will come with new pictures later.

Camera - realme 5 i
Lens - 13 mp
Location - kumilla
Photographer - @zihad11

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zihad11.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you