You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does God the father, the son and the holy spirit have the same authority?

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

I didn't ask @azircon personally for downvoting you. That's his own judgement. You have seen my downvotes and that's already a warning something is wrong. I am under no obligation to give warnings.

You already heard why the downvotes are there. Keep posting the way you always do and I'll just downvote it if I think it becomes spammy.

Sort:  

Man, you know for yourself deep inside your heart the reason you downvoted. You download topics about other religions at first, it is well with your soul.

Keep defending but you know the truth.

No offense, its okay.

Listen, all my downvotes so far were just to address the posts that I think were spam but if you keep insisting that these are "sentimental" downvotes, then I might as well fulfill that role and do so with your other accounts. Think about that carefully.

It doesn't matter whether you care or not. I will downvote if I see it fit. You don't see me going after people posting about religion as long as they don't milk the system like the way you do.