-MCGI Topic Review: "Sama ng Loob sa Magulang" and Thank You Lord Jesus for Saving Us!

in MCGI Cares Hivelast year (edited)

-Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are doing well and fine together with your friends loved ones and family!❤️

John 3:16 (KJV) For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

In the observance of the Holy Week may peace and joy be with us all! And I pray that the greatness of God's love be always felt by remembering how He sent his son Lord Jesus Christ to save us from our sins

I feel happy and blessed being a believer in the Lord Jesus Christ as my savior, I will never cease expressing my gratitude to the almighty God for his great love for us, that he sent his son Lord Jesus Christ to save us. I believe that no religion or belief saves us, it's only our Lord Jesus Christ, and like what is stated in the holy scripture by believing that Lord Jesus is our savior all of us will be saved. I am saying this not to disrespect beliefs and religions all I am saying is my personal belief and what is written in the holy scripture and I am only sharing with you my great trust and faith in our Lord Jesus Christ.

Lord Jesus Christ is the only way, he lights our paths and brought us the truth of our salvation, like what is stated there in this scripture

John 14:6 (KJV) Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

How great is our God's love for us that he made the great sacrifice, by sending his son, his wisdom, love, and mercy are unmeasurable. He will never make any decision that will be bad for us.

We can read in the 4th word of Lord Jesus ' last words where He asked why his father (God) forsaken Him, in this verse 👉*

Mark 15:34 (KJV) And at the ninth hour Jesus cried with a loud voice, saying, Eloi, Eloi, lama sabachthani? which is, being interpreted, My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?

At that moment Lord Jesus was experiencing the greatest pain, and a son asking for mercy or maybe wondering but Lord Jesus knew his great mission, the purpose of His existence, the great plan of God for Him and all of us, and as a son of God He showed us what a child/children should follow our parents, and how we should surrender our trust and faith in God. What a loving God we have, He also showed our Lord Jesus Christ that after the pain, He was resurrected and placed in Heaven.

I also want to connect this article as my topic review to Brother. Eli Soriano's topic in MCGI Channel on YouTube "Sama ng Loob Sa Magulang", I found about this topic review in the PINNED POST of Sir @hiro-hive there in MCGI Cares Hive community.

Our parents are like our God whom we need to obey and follow, there is also a commandment that we need to honor our parents.

InCollage_20230408_144645977.jpg

Matthew 6:33 (KJV) But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you.

Parent words are a blessing to us

And in us humans, I believe that our parents will never put us in danger. Sometimes they get annoyed or irritated with us but it's for our good, maybe there are a few that are selfish, but I believe that everything needs to happen according to what is set to our destiny prepared for us by God, like what had happened to our Lord Jesus Christ

As a parent I got annoyed sometimes with the attitude of my son, so I try my best to discipline him but after that, I will hug him because seeing my son feel sad makes me sad too, I can feel his pains too, especially when he was a baby, to a toddler, to a very young kid, hugging him was always my way to comfort him. Same as when Mary, the Blessed mother of Lord Jesus, put him in her lap as He was put down from the cross. Here are the photo videos of me and my son when he was a kid and another one when he was a baby

And to show my love and care for him I also make DIY special things for him on his birthday and cook special food for him too. Here are some of the DIY birthday cards I made for him


Kindly read more HERE

More details HERE

And as a child of my mother, I am also sometimes feeling bad or hurt by what my Mom said to me every time I made a mistake, but I understand that whatever she does is for my best, Mother knows best and I feel happy every time she is telling me my mistakes even sometimes my face is hard to paint while listening to her sermon hehe, but I love my Mom so much. I also love to show her my love and how precious she is to me, by spending time with her, treating her to good food while having a happy bonding with her outdoors on weekends like what I have shared in this POST and especial occasions like on her birthday and almost every day too, cooking food she loves and sharing good stories to her too

And as a daughter and a mother I understand so well how to act accordingly to my son and my mom, to give my precious time and love and care for them, to understand and be sensitive to their feelings, and to think of ways on how to make up with them if I feel I hurt them in anyways. Hehe, and I feel so happy if I feel they appreciate what I did for them. I love my son and my Mom so much😇❤️

I Always tell my son to give his trust and faith in me because I will never do anything that will hurt him, same with my Mom. And I also know how to say sorry and apologize for whatever mistakes I did. And I always tell my son never to get annoyed with me in any way because I love him so much, and I always want to see him smiling and happy, hehe especially when I am getting the cellphone from him hehe. And I am happy that he is so kind and understanding. I love my son so much!😇🙏❤️

Let's thank God for his love for sending his son Lord Jesus Christ to save us all from our sins

Always keep a beautiful smile like this👉😁 and let God be the center of lice forever and always, please don't forget to pray!🙏❤️😇

Thank you for reading!🙏

Have a blessed and peaceful day!

All the photos and videos are mine

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I also have that belief sis that no religion can save us but only our faith to God.

Hi Sis @pachuchay, have a blessed day and happy Easter, Lord Jesus Christ is our savior, like what is written in the verse John 3:16 and he is the way to God like what is written in John 14:6. All the glory be to God!.Thanks a lot!.😇

Good day, may I know our personal reflection regarding the video of brother Eli that we posted? 😀

-Blessed day @mcgi.cares, thank you for asking. Well my reflection to the topic is connected to everything I have written on the post. But I failed to add more direct review because when I was about to edit my post I can't do it anymore because of lack of RC and I can't do any activity on Hive, even a reply. I agree with Brother Eli's answer, pray to God, surrender everything to him, Gods words is the best answer and guide. Because I personally believe in the plans of God for us, things happen that sometimes hard to understand all we need is to have faith and trust Him. God may use us, our experiences or anything to give solutions to every problem, we may never know that the things we do, or what others do are the solutions or answers, particularly in that "Sama ng Loob sa Magulang" topic.

okay, I will delegate RC to able to help you

@mcgi.cares thanks a lot for this blessing! May God bless you more and may you reach more lives, in Jesus name! Have a bless you!🙏