My Introduction/my first video contribution

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

My introduction/my first video contribution

My name is Ayanwale Blessing. I am from Nigeria. I am a student of Olusegun Agagu University for science and technology. I love reading books.

I was referred by @dalaitan my elder brother.

IMG_20210414_211412_4.jpg

IS THERE ONE TRUE BIBLE THAT WE CAN TRUST?
This post is done on the 14th April,2021.
Yes there is actually one Bible that God ordained for us.

The true Bible is only one Bible.

Who are those that caused the problem? It is certainly not God but those who do not obey God's word, those who do not believe in God,those who deduct or add things to the word of God such as some of the modern translators of the Bible, using their natural understanding to interpret the word of God.
Example is the Jehovah witness;instead of using the word "CHURCH" as originally used by God, they used "congregation" instead which is not meant to be so. We are all to follow the doctrine of the Bible

If we must translate the word, we must invite the Holy Spirit and we must not add words or subtract from it.

The Bible contains some hidden truths. What we need to command and rule the world is in the Bible. Some people misinterpret the Bible and give a different interpretation.
The Bible is what we are to follow and believe.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @ayanwale, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your introductory post. You can hop into our Discord server in case you run into any glitch or have some questions that need clarifications. You will have the opportunity of interacting with thousands of other Hive users and get your issues resolved.

Have fun and best of regards.

Hello brother, I want to invite you to join us on Monday, April 19 to live youtube mass indoctrination at 12 noon in Nigeria. Please join our WhatsApp group to keep you updated. God bless you

https://chat.whatsapp.com/BPHhSXMJyQb2DQRX8z51pU