Prayer Meeting. 7th December, 2021.

Few of the lessons learnt and short video from the teaching by bro Daniel Razon.

At all times we should meditate the word of God. Through this, we will be able to appreciate God in our heart. Obedience to God's word makes us happy.

Psalms 119:11
Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee.

Acting against the plan of God make us sad, it is only the word of God we meditate on that can reproof us.

Revelation 3:19
As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

Anyone who love the light will be ready to be rebuke but those that love darkness or evil hate to be rebuke.

Being in the light and still hate your brother shows that the person is still in darkness no matter how light surround the person.

When we are in light, we will be rebuke then we correct our mistakes and gradually we move into perfection.

I also learnt that whatever that is not written in the scripture should not be listen to or done. It is prohibited.

Titus 1:14
Not giving heed to Jewish fables, and commandments of men, that turn from the truth.

When we have Christ, we have peace.

Galatians 2:20
I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.

Always we should let the love of Christ rule in our heart.

Thanks be to God

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg


Thanks for taking your time to read through