MY INTRODUCTION

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

My name is Nwachukwu Gracious Chidinma.
I am a citizen of Nigeria.
I am from Rivers State.
I live in Port Harcourt.
I am a student, an undergraduate.
The name of my church is Pentecostal Revival Ministry.
I love reading, cooking and listening to music.
I heard about this platform(bible readers) through a sister @angelic01.
I would love to be a part of this plat form.
I have witnessed a life transformation of my sister after she joined this platform.
I kindly wish to be part of this.
I hope I'm welcomed.
Thanks and God bless.

We are inviting you to join the Bible Readers community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

thanksgiving012913-broeli-copyright.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks be to God, we are happy to see your post in the Bible Reader community, we want to invite you to check our FAQ post to understand how we are doing here. May God bless you

https://peakd.com/hive-182074/@fatimajunio/frequently-asked-question-preguntas-frecuentes-eng-esp

image.png

Congratulations @gracious21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello, @gracious21! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!