Live peaceably with all men

in MCGI Cares Hive2 years ago

As a christian, we are commanded by God to love even our enemy and live peaceable with all men as possible.

As someone who got hacked recently and got his hive stolen from the hacks, I treat this as a valuable lesson to have a possible outlook in life because of this incident. I am now more cautious of my security and everything have downloaded from the internet.

image.png

Let us be good to all even to our enemy, God knows the best for us. Living with peace is living with God

Who am I?

My name is Hiro a loving husband, a Hiver since 2017, a world explorer, a Hive marketer, a cat lover, and a proud Christian of the MCGI.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-16 at 11.26.01 PM.jpeg

I discovered Hive back in 2017 when I was doing my research. My goal on Hive is I want to use the stake power up to be able to help the community. I prayed to God to help me to be able to become a cheerful giver to anyone who is lacking like food, medicine, and livelihood. Hope you can follow my journey