Working out Boundless Fruitfulness

Working out boundless fruitfulness is the interaction between the heart of a believer and the word of God, which the act of receiving, consuming and putting God's words into practice. The word of God is a seed in the heart of man and most cases, this seed are just at the surface which is Jesus said in Matthew 13:3-4: Then he told them many things in parables, saying: “A farmer went out to sow his seed.
As he was scattering the seed, some fell along the path, and the birds came and ate it up.
The seed which is the word of God and the soil which is the heart of men fail on the surface which are exposed to birth that's the lack of understanding on how to actualize the word by putting them actions for manifestation.

Designed by Canvas

The conviction of God towards the creation of man was for man to be like him. How is God like? looking at the creation of earth which was full of chaos and darkness, He spoke just a word and everything came to pass. Everything is possible by speaking and believing the word of God. What define a Christian is the amount of God's words he/she has been able to consume. Today, some Christians wear Christ only clothes , caps mantle but fails to have him in their hearts. Isaiah 55:10-11: As the rain and the snow come down from heaven, and do not return to it without watering the earth and making it bud and flourish, so that it yields seed for the sower and bread for the eater, so is my word that goes out from my mouth: It will not return to me empty, but will accomplish what I desire and achieve the purpose for which I sent it.

The truth about manifesting fruitfulness is the actualizing the word of God. God works in his words but the issue is allowing the word to penetrate the heart *Philippians 2:12-14: Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence—continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling, for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose. Do everything without grumbling or arguing

Designed by Canvas

Remember, the will of God for everyone is bountifully and boundlessly fruitfulness. Most christians tent to complain and blame others for their failure and unproductivity rather than taking responsibility. Every stumbling block is a potential stepping stone to greatness. Thank you very much for being a part of my progress on Hive Blockchain technology by visiting my blog to read my posts. I really appreciate your effort of love. your comment is a way of motivation together with your upvotes. Thanks for being there for me. I'm @inibless.