You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MCGI Mass indoctrination service (12/12/2023). LOVE

in MCGI Cares Hive5 months ago (edited)

Good day boss.

The zealy thing, you lost interest, I saw that.

Why I approached you earlier? We were told to meet someone that has not been active on it and try encourage them to follow up and possibly hit be among those that will share the money.

If you can't go further, let me know, let me go and find another

Sort:  

Oh I understand. I'm very busy at the moment. I need to finish up my task at work, but soon, it would be done and dusted. It's on my mind even if you didn't remind me, however thank for following me up. 23rd is the D day. On everyone's mind. 👍👍. You are doing well sir.

Okayyy. I need to go for another then.
I needed you to hit 500XP for me to report to them that I'm cubbing you well😆