Lesson learned from Mass Indoctrination Day 2, 7/12/2021

in MCGI Cares Hive2 years ago


Ek-klay-see'-ah means those calling out.
Galatians 1:13 For ye have heard of my conversation in time past in the Jews' religion, how that beyond measure I persecuted the church of God, and wasted it:
Galatians 1:14 And profited in the Jews' religion above many my equals in mine own nation, being more exceedingly zealous of the traditions of my fathers.
Galatians 1:15 But when it pleased God, who separated me from my mother's womb, and called [me] by his grace,
2Corinthians 1:1 Paul, an apostle of Jesus Christ by the will of God, and Timothy [our] brother, unto the church of God which is at Corinth, with all the saints which are in all Achaiah

Christians are one body.
John 11:52 And not for that nation only, but that also he should gather together in one the children of God that were scattered abroad.
Ephesians 4:4 [There is] one body, and one Spirit, even as ye are called in one hope of your calling;

Jesus is the head of our body or the church of God.
Colossians 1:18 And he is the head of the body, the church: who is the beginning, the firstborn from the dead; that in all [things] he might have the preeminence.

If you can not rule your own house, how can you take care of God's church.
1Timothy 3:5 (For if a man know not how to rule his own house, how shall he take care of the church of God?)

Man was created to worship God.
Isaiah 43:7 [Even] every one that is called by my name: for I have created him for my glory, I have formed him; yea, I have made him.
John 17:11 And now I am no more in the world, but these are in the world, and I come to thee. Holy Father, keep through thine own name those whom thou hast given me, that they may be one, as we [are].

The pillar and the grounds of truth is the church of God.
1Timothy 3:15 But if I tarry long, that thou mayest know how thou oughtest to behave thyself in the house of God, which is the church of the living God, the pillar and ground of the truth.

There is a good name to be chosen and that name is the church of living God.
Proverbs 22:1 A [good] name [is] rather to be chosen than great riches, [and] loving favour rather than silver and gold.

Animals can be tamed by man, we are higher than all the animals. So why do we worship these animals.
James 3:7 For every kind of beasts, and of birds, and of serpents, and of things in the sea, is tamed, and hath been tamed of mankind:

They have replace the truth by lies. Those who worship creatures and teaches to convert others to worship animals and other creatures are those who have replace the truth by lies.
Romans 1:25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.
The only good name that can help us to have eternal life is the church of living God.
John 18:19 The high priest then asked Jesus of his disciples, and of his doctrine.

When we reject the words of God we have rejected Christ. Through the gospel, we will be part and members of church of God.
John 12:48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day.

Thanks be to God.

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks be to God for following our curation trail and 100% powering up. By this means, we are also helping the whole MCGI Cares (Hive) community. God bless you @menak