Mass IndoctrinationDay 8: a 27-04-2022

Thanks be to God, I learnt in today's mass indoctrination that we should good at all time to everyone around us,
My wife was the first to join MCGI but I was against it initially but she persuade me to attend, it took a while but I finally agree, I sat down to listen and I could tell indeed the true and undiluted word of God been preached,
I learnt not to go to church of evil where the bible is not preached,
The teaching has made me more open to people in terms of charity and the love of God.
We are to be a light of the world as a Christian, our life should be a representation of Christ on earth in conduct and in speech, in our place of work and any place we found ourselves,
When i am the light of the world,

  1. I will not steal in my place of work or steal material that belongs to the company
  2. I will not keep evil company, since i know it can corrupt my good manner
  3. I will not steal public fund that should be use to run the affairs of the nation like many African leaders do.
    heaven rejoice over a soul that is save than 99 believer, the 99 believe is already in the kingdom so we do not need to leave any stone untouched.
    The story of a prodigal son that went away and wasted his inheritance when he realise and come back to his senses, he came home and the father accepted him back home with a feast, so will be to a brother who sin and is corrected in the Church, but if a brother will not change his ways after one, two and three correction he should be suspended so he does not negatively influence the rest of the brethren.
    I also learnt we should not go to evil church, the word of God says by their fruit we shall know them, once we see a church is not preaching the word and doctrine of Christ, it is dangerous to go to such church, is like feeding on poison, it is evil for us as a believer.
    Thank you.

Watch my video

Sort:  

Thanks be to God for listening on our meeting.

MCGI Cares (Hive) community's main mission is to share the words of God, not the Hive upvotes. If we get upvotes, please treat it as just a bonus. Do not focus mainly on material things as the bible is teaching us not to look at things seen but rather focus our eyes on things not seen.

II CORINTHIANS 4:18
While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.