Is Reading the satanic bible Advisable?

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

This post was made in response to this awesome post. Find the link [Here]

Kindly watch my video below:

This is the teaching of Bro. Eli Soriano of blessed memory and these words I share are the things I learnt from his teaching on the above-mentioned topic.

We have the ability to choose as humans and that's one of the freedoms that God has given us. We are not robots so we have our free will. The Bible said we have the choice to choose between life and death. We shouldn't use our free will against God's will. God already told us not to do evil and to flee every appearance of evil.

We are not going to learn anything worth learning from the satanic bible because the opposite of light is darkness, so whatever is written there would be against the will of God for our lives.

Exodus 20:13 (NIV)

“You shall not murder.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.