LIVE EVENT MCGI CARES - 13TH MAY,2024.

LIVE EVENT MCGI CARES - 13TH MAY,2024

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL TIME TO LISTEN TO THE WORD OF GOD BY HIS PREACHERS BRODANIEL & BROELISEORIANO IN THE LIVE EVENT

I'M HERE TO SHARE WHAT I LEARNED FROM THE LIVE EVENT WHICH OCCURED ON 13TH MAY, I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU READ


Screenshot_20240513-130809.png

Screenshot_20240513-130744.png

Screenshot_20240513-130735.png

I Learned that in a Great house there are vessels of Gold and of Silver and some of wood and Earth and some to honor and some to dishonor

I Learned that when a man purges himself he would be a vessel unto Honour , Sanctified and meet for the Master's Use and prepared unto Every good work - 2nd Tim 2:20-21

I Learned that if we suffer with Christ we shall also Reign with him ,If we deny him he would also deny us - 1st Tim 2:12

I Learned that even if we don't believe God is Always Faithful because he can't deny himself - 2nd Tim 2:13

I Learned that we should study to show ourselves approved unto God as workmen that don't need to be ashamed rightly dividing the word of Truth

I Learned that we should shun vain and profane sayings and blabbings because this would increase us unto more Godliness 2nd Tim 2:16


Screenshot_20240513-130809.png

Screenshot_20240513-130509.png

I Learned that we can be sure of this the Foundation of the Lord Stands sure The Lord knows those who are His , So Let Everyone that names the name of Christ depart from Iniquity ,- 2nd Tim 2:19

I Learned that we should flee from youthful lusts and follow Righteousness,Faith ,Love and let everyone who names the name of the Lord depart from Iniquity and call upon God wIth a pure Heart - 2nd Tim 2:22

HOW THE LIVE EVENT HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I LEARNED that we are Ambassadors of Christ beseeching people to be Reconciled to God

  1. I Learned that we should keep the Doctrines & Commandments of our Lord Jesus Christ

  1. I Learned that his Commandments are not Grievous

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending