LIVE EVENT MCGI CARES -15TH MAY,2024

LIVE EVENT MCGI CARES - 15TH MAY, 2024

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL TIME TO LISTEN TO THE WORD OF GOD BY HIS PREACHERS BRODANIEL & BROELISEORIANO IN YESTERDAY'SLIVE EVENT

I'M HERE TO SHARE WHAT I LEARNED FROM THE LIVE EVENT, I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSED AS YOU


Screenshot_20240515-124725.png

Screenshot_20240515-124612.png

The Preacher made us understand the Doctrine of Christ is not his but that of God the Father

Therefore if any man would do the will of Christ,He would know the Doctrines whether they are of God or whether they are of Christ - John 7:17

I Learned that Anyone that doesn't consent to the Doctrine of Christ is a proud man and knows nothing

I Learned that Godliness with contentment is a Great gain - 1st Tim 6:6

I Learned that we are to fight the good Fight if Faith and lay hold on eternal life where we've been called and we've professed a good profession before many eye witness - 1st Tim 6:12

Screenshot_20240515-125800.png

Screenshot_20240515-125326.png

I Learned that we didn't bring anything to this World and we would also leave with nothing,So having go d and clothes we should be content

I Learned that the Love of Money is the root of all evil ,when people covet it they have erred from the faith and pierced themselves through many sorrows

I Learned that as children of God we should flee this things and follow after Righteousness,Love,Godliness,Faith, Patience, and Meekness - 1st Tim 6: 6-11

I Learned that it is better for us not to vow than to vow and not pay - Ecc 5:5

I Learned that anyone who lives silver would not be satisfied with silver - Ecc 5:10

I Learned that whatsoever our hands find to do we should do it with our might for there's no work in the Grave, no device, knowledge or wisdom - Ecc 9:10

I Learned that we present our bodies as living sacrifices,holy and acceptable to God which is our reasonable SERVICE - Ron 12:1

HOW THE LIVE EVENT HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that we should not withold good from anyone when it is in due and in our power to do it - Prov 3:27

  1. I Learned that we should learn to Honour the Lord with our substance and first fruit of our increase - Prob 3:8

3)I Learned that we should girls ourselves unto God as instruments of his Righteousness - Rom 6:13

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, KINDLY JOIN US BY 12pm Nigerian time to listen to the teachings of Christ

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending