LIVE THANKSGIVING SERVICE MCGI -11TH MAY,202⁴.

LIVE THANKSGIVING SERVICE MCGI CARES - 11TH MAY,2024

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL DAY TO GATHER TOGETHER & LISTEN TO THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST IN YESTERDAY'S THANKSGIVING SERVICE

I WAS BLESSED LISTENING TO THE TEACHINGS I'M HERE TO SHARE WHAT I LEARNED, I PRAY YOU'RE BLESSEDLY AS YOU READ


Screenshot_20240511-111816.png

Screenshot_20240511-111607.png

I Learned that when we abide in Christ and he in is we would bear forth much fruit,This is because a branch cannot best fruit of itself except it abide in the vine

I Learned that Jesus is the vine and we are the branches when we abide in Christ we bear forth much fruit because without Christ we can do nothing - John 15:4-5

I Learned that Jesus is much Glorified when we bear much fruit so we would be his Disciples - John 15:8

I Learned that Every Creature of God is good and nothing to be refused if it is Received with Thanksgiving, Because it is sanctified by the Word of God and by prayer - 1st Tim 4:4

I Learned that Bodily exercise profits little but Godliness is profitable to all things having promise of the life thst is to come - 1st Tim 4:8

I Learned that we should always be an example of a Believer in word, conversation,in charity,in spirit,Faith and in purity - 1st Tim 4:12

I Learned that we are Children of God by faith in Christ Jesus - Gal 3:26

I Learned that as many as been baptized into Christ have put on Christ - Gal 3:27

I Learned that we are all one in Christ Jesus - Gal 3:28

I Learned that we should bear one Anothers burdens and by so doing we are fulfilling the Law of Christ - Gal 6:2

HOW THE THANKSGIVING SERVICE HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that we should be anxious for nothing but in everything by prayer and supplication with Thanksgiving we should make our Requests known unto God and by so doing God would give us Peace that passes all understanding - Phil 4:6-7

  1. I Learned that it is a good thing to give thanks to God to give praises to his name - Psalm 92:1

  1. I Learned that we joy we draw from the wells of salvation - Isa 12:3

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending