MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 5 WITH BROELISEORIANO & BRODANIEL RAZON - 25TH APRIL,2024

MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 5 WITH BROELISEORIANO & BRODANIEL - 25TH APRIL,2024

GLORY BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY FOR SENDING HIS WORDS TO US THROUGH HIS PREACHERS BROTHER ELISEORIANO & BROTHER DANIEL RAZON IN YESTERDAY'S MASS INDOCTRINATION SERVICE VIA ZOOM

I'M HERE TO SHARE THE LESSONS I LEARNT FROM DAY 5 OF MASS INDOCTRINATION


Screenshot_20240510-133000.png

Screenshot_20240510-132834.png

I Learned that as Christians we have been called unto Liberty ,but we shouldn't use this Liberty as an occasion for the flesh but rather we should serve one another and love one another - Gal 5:13

I Learned that the law Is fulfilled in one word which is LOVE - Gal 5:14

I Learned that when we walk in the spirit we would not fulfill the lust of the flesh - Gal 5:16

I Learned that our flesh lusts against the spirit and our Spirit against the flesh

but when we are led by the spirit we are not under the law - Gal 5: 17-18

I LEARNED that the Works of the flesh are manifest they include - Envying,murder,slander, Adultery, Fornication, Idolatry,hatred, wrath, strife, heresies - Gal 5: 19-21

But when we produce the fruits of the spirit, There's Love,Joy, Peace, Gentleness, Goodness, Meekness & Temperance - Gal 5:22-23

I Learned that when we listen to instructions from God ,They would be an ornament of Grace unto our head and chains about our neck - Prov 1:9

I Learned that Anyone who keeps his mouth keeps his life but he who opens wide his lips shall have destruction - Prov 13:3

Righteousness keeps the upright but wickedness overthrows the sinner - Prov 13:6

I LEARNED THAT Anyone who despises God's word would be destroyed but he that feareth the word or God would be rewarded - Prov 13:13

HOW THE TEACHINGS HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ME

  1. I Learned that Good Understanding procureth Favour but the way of the Transgressor is hard - Prov 13:15

  1. I Learned that the Lord knows those who his, so let everyone who nameth the name of God depart from Iniquity - 2nd Tim 2:19

3)I Learned that we are a Chosen Generation a Royal Priesthood an holy Nation a peculiar people - 1st Peter 2:9

MAY THE LORD BLESS THE READING & HEARING OF HIS WORD AND MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH YOU ALL BRETHREN, THANK YOU SO FOR READING GOD BLESS YOU 💕

HAVE A GREAT DAY

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending