REPLAY OF MCGI CARES EVENT -12TH MAY, 2022

REPLAY OF MCGI CARES - 12TH MAY, 2022

CALVARY GREETINGS BRETHREN, MY NAME IS OLUBUNMI,
TODAY IS THE 12TH OF MAY 2022.
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND THE REPLAY OF THE MCGI CARES EVENT CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM MEETING , I WAS ABLE TO LISTEN TO THE HOLY WORDS OF CHRIST, I THANK GOD FOR GIVING ME UNDERSTANDING OF HIS WORDS
I'M HERE TO SHARE THE IMPORTANT POINTS I LEARNED FROM TODAY'S EVENY, I PRAY GOD BLESSES YOU AS YOU READ.

YOU CAN WATCH MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE REPLAY, VIA THE LINK BELOW;

HERE ARE THE IMPORTANT POINTS I LEARNED FROM TODAY'S MCGI CARES EVENT

• I Learnt that your family should be first

• I Learnt that we should Honour our Father and Mother so that our Days would be Long.

• I Learnt that whoso curseth his Father or Mother his lamp shall be put out in obscure darkness.

• I Learnt that, we should withhold not good from them to whom it is due, when it is in our power to do it.

• I Learnt that we should not deprive people of good, when it is in our hands and also in our power to do good

• I Learnt that we should obey the Commandments of God - We Should not steal, kill, bear false witness, Commit adultery

MY BELIEFS THAT HAVE BEEN IMPROVED THROUGH LISTENING TO TODAY'S MCGI CARES EVENT

  1. I LEARNT THAT PURE RELIGION AND UNDEFILED BEFORE GOD AND THE FATHER IS THIS, TO VISIT THE FATHERLESS AND WIDOWS IN THEIR AFFLICTION, AND TO KEEP HIMSELF UNSPOTTED FROM THE WORLD.

  2. I LEARNT THAT DOING GOOD CONTINUALLY IS AN OBLIGATION FOR US AS FROM GOD

  3. I LEARNT THAT WE SHOULD LET BROTHERLY LOVE CONTINUE, WE SHOULD LOVE OUR NEIGHBOURS AS OURSELVES

HOW THE EVENT AFFECTED ME AND MADE ME A BETTER PERSON THAT I CAN EMULATE IN MY DAY TO DAY ACTIVITIES

  1. I LEARNT THAT GOD IS A GOD OF LOVE, HE LOVES EVERYONE OF US IN SPITE OF OUR RACE OR TRIBE, HE CREATED EVERYONE OF US

  2. I LEARNT THAT GOD IS GREAT AND HIS MERCIES ENDURETH FOREVER

  3. I LEARNT THAT ANYBODY THAT STEALS SHOULD STEAL NO MORE, BUT RATHER HE SHOULD LABOUR WORKING WITH HIS HANDS THE THING WHICH IS GOOD, THAT HE MAY BE ABLE TO GIVE TO HIM THAT NEEDETH

AND FINALLY BRETHREN, LET YOUR CONVERSATION BE WITHOUT COVETOUSNESS; AND BE CONTENT WITH SUCH THINGS AS YE HAVE: FOR GOD HAS SAID, I WILL NEVER LEAVE THEE, NOT FORSAKE THEE

MAY THE PEACE OF GOD BE WITH US ALL BRETHREN
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING!
GOD BLESS.

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks be to God for listening on our meeting.

MCGI Cares (Hive) community's main mission is to share the words of God, not the Hive upvotes. If we get upvotes, please treat it as just a bonus. Do not focus mainly on material things as the bible is teaching us not to look at things seen but rather focus our eyes on things not seen.

II CORINTHIANS 4:18
While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Source of potential plagiarism 1
Source of potential plagiarism 2
Source of potential plagiarism 3
Source of potential plagiarism 4
Source of potential plagiarism 5

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

This is definitely an error, I didn't copy off plagiarise anyone's work. I listened to the event and wrote what I learnt from it... I've been trying to reach you via the link but it has expired so the link Is not working...Please rectify this immediately... Thank you!