Lessons learnt from mass indoctrination teaching of Brother Eli day 6

These are the things I learnt from the mass indoctrination teaching of Brother Eli 19:04:2021.

There's no problem bigger than God, God is bigger than any problem.

Hebrews 13:5
[5]Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.

God is always ready to save us.
2 Chronicles 7:14
[14]If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

God already knows what we need, there's no need for praying repitively.
Prayer should be said Everytime. When praying you should have a pure heart, there should not be break when we pray.

Our prayer is God's delight.

Brother Eli also said, brethren in the church should have one mind.
Reasons why the church of God face the east during worship, it is just to discipline ourselves, to avoid distraction. And it is in the bible that the glory of the God of Israel came from the east.

Zechariah 8:7
[7]Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Behold, I will save my people from the east country, and from the west country;

You can watch my video below:

Sort:  

Thank God sister, hope to see you again watching our mass indoctrination session for the 7th day. God bless you

Kindly regularly check our update on our WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/BPHhSXMJyQb2DQRX8z51pU