MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

Hive pix.jpeg

I am Peter Oluwatobiloba Akinlotan from Ogun state, Nigeria. I am an ND holder, a graduate of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, department of Estate Management and Valuation. I am also a desktop publisher.
Because of my love and passion for computer science related fields I decided to move into web design and development.
I am single.
I was told about hive by a mentor and a brother @dalaitan who told me how beautiful the decentralized hive blockchain is. He also told me that hive has a community that enables people to access the word of God and also enables one to share the word of God to others. It's nice joining this community hope am welcome here
#biblereaders

Sort:  

Welcome to our community brother, glad to have you here. Hope you can check our pinned post. God bless you

https://peakd.com/hive-182074/@fatimajunio/frequently-asked-question-preguntas-frecuentes-eng-esp