Inspiration of the Holy spirit

in MCGI Cares Hive4 months ago

Uploading IMG_20240114_102005_703.jpg #97

For the Holy Ghost shall teach you in the same hour what ye ought to say.
Luke-12:12

Hear this!!!!

Sometimes, we are terrified to speak to large groups, or even get into conversations about difficult or important matters. We’re are afraid of embarrassing ourselves or being misunderstood. But we have the assurance that where God calls us to speak, whether to multitudes or one-on-one, He doesn’t leave us unequipped. When we seek His wisdom, He provides us the words we need when we need them by the power of His Spirit.!!!!

Say this powerful prayer of God leading in your lives to be inspirated all through the year 2024,!!!!!!

Lord, You have connected me to the people around me for a reason. You have filled me with Your truth and built me up in Your word. I ask that when You call me to speak Your truth, whenever and wherever that may be, that You would put the words in my mouth. Use my voice, so that all of my words may honor You and lead others to You. In Jesus’ name, amen.

Sort:  

Source of potential text plagiarism 1
Source of potential text plagiarism 2

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.