You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How God helped me to grow my Hive and how it can possibly happen to you as well / Cómo Dios me ayudó a hacer crecer mi Colmena y cómo puede sucederte a ti también

in MCGI Cares Hive2 years ago

What a wonderful success story you have shared thus will serve as motivation to some of us and we can achieve more together, in fellowship shearing the word of God together helping each other in financial situation,and most importantly preaching the word of God and also doing it in love, am happy to be a part of this initiative God bless you all, thanks to the man of God @broelisoriano more anointing sir

Sort:  

Yeah, it was indeed a very fruitful experience. I witness all of this with my eyes that God is always there, He will never forsake us especially if we are doing His will for the welfare of others.

My account has been black list any help @hiro-hive

Hello brother please resolve it on @hivewatchers official discord