Jupiter Saturn and the Full Moon Inspiring me to carry out my Astrological NFT Idea

in Telokanda4 years ago

🌙🪐🌌 I looked outside just now at 2:20 AM July 5th 2020 during the fireworks and saw the bright nearly Full Moon and two bright planets.... And when I took out Google Sky View I saw it was #saturn and #jupiter which… https://t.co/Re7AB5jIKb

Screenshot_20200705-021610_Sky Map.jpg

Watch for the ZODIAC ASTROLOGY Nfts on https://telos.alcor.exchange

20200705_021619.jpg

This has to be a sign....and when we have NFTs that let you mint tokens based on KYC P2P birthday zodiacs we could create an endless supply of NFTs and BFTs birthday fungible tokens that let you battle like splinterlands


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

cool post, yeah that moon was intense to say the least plus Mercury is Retrograde!
glad to curate on the nitrous Telokanda frontend! woot
dynagirl2_500.gif
Full Moon AND Mercury Retro , bring it


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp