You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiestatuesday 1979 Mexico 1 Onza Medallic Silver Bullion Coin, Sister Teresa D’Mordecai: Part 9

in Telokanda4 years ago

Cant upvote more because you are hurting yourself by breathing your waste. I was recently removed from employment for not wearing a covering. I await the response from my lawyer. If it makes you feel better then more power to you. Just know it hurts more than it helps as most mandates do. Other than that great post. I learned something.

Sort:  

That's terrible, in North America no one should really be forced to wear masks. I hope things work out for you and win this case.

Here's what I commented on another thread....

I wear 'the mask' more for commuting by bike from my work place. I also work as a nurse to be precise. I consider this Covid19 exercise as medical overkill as I'd me more likely be killed in a Traffic accident than die from this virus, I do so wear the masks and various other PPE supplied by my Unit to protect the patients under my care, some are aged and they are the most vulnerable according to the viral profile.


I also wear 'The Mask' as to conceal my identity as a Member of Hive's #silvergoldstackers group and I have a fortune of Precious metals in my possession. And therefore reduce my being recognized by people in my hometown who may be tempted to find and target my home. My leather masks are not even close to N95 ISO 9002 standards and are altered for freer breathing.

The medical masks I use in my profession are standard Paper single use. They are merely a physical barrier of limited effectiveness and used often in conjunction with other PPE IF any patient I have tests positive, and so far none have. I know the statistics.
Any positive cases will prompt staff to the N95 type but it is subject to availability and distribution.

I find these single use paper masks uncomfortable and slightly restrictive in breathing but necessary compared to my personal masks which are designed more to keep road moisture, dust and particles from my face as I ride my bike in rush hour traffic. I clean them in soapy lukewarm water.


And finally I wear my leather masks as my alter ego ~ The Bloody Raven, Silver Pirate.

I hope you discover the much suppressed information about exosomes and viral theories. I want to know if they can tell the difference with the electron micro. Dr. Raymond Royal Rife could see the microscopic particles without disturbing them. There is a newer dark microscope that was recently invented. I know you are mostly trapped like me and we fight through peaceful disobedience.

I just found out there is no law to protect employees. I just ran out of time to type. Hope to see more of that pretty face. I need to post my new stack additions.