You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiestatuesday: The 1870 Mexico 50 Centavo Silver Coin, Sister Teresa D’Mordecai: Part 10

in Telokanda4 years ago

I knew it... I knew it... that there was going to be cemetery setting somewhere in this story. And when I read your stories, I see it in my mind like a very EPIC movie... you know how I love epic scenes! I know that there is no place for romance anywhere here, but I truly love the background story on the love of father and daughter, and friendship and love for the poor and coming to the aid of the oppressed and acting in justice.... which are values we all aspire for.
I have several Mexican circulating coins with nominal silver and clad, and will send them to you when it is time.
Have a wonderful day, my beautiful stacking sister @kerrislravenhill! Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Sort:  

The Bloody Raven did have a few love interests in her long life, and deep down craves for the companionship of a father or strong male figure. As she watches her friends age and eventually die she knows she can not have a permanent relationship with anyone. At least anyone ...mortal (fore...S..H..A...dow!} A cost she never counted in her naive decision.

I maybe resorting to other coins as the Tag Master said that the coin can be from anywhere of the former Spanish colonies but I'd prefer to me strictly Mexico for this arc.

Scheming the next Chapter, Part 11

Always, with an Undying Love 🤗 💝 🦇 🌺

Ahh... having experienced the pain of losing someone you love, and seeing what it did to my Dad, I've decided not to marry lest I die on my spouse. My Dad died of a heartache after Mom passed away.... he didn't even last a year because he just was not interested in living anymore. He only waited for me to graduate from college, then he died in his sleep.
Looking forward to Part 11, sis!