MIRROR

in OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD2 years ago (edited)

HERE IS HOW YOU CAN WATCH ME ONLINE.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN FIND ME ON THE INTERNET.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN READ ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON THE INTER-WEBS.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN LISTEN TO ME ON THE BRAIN NET, TO MY PODCASTS, AUDIO, MUSIC, ETC.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN SEE MY PHOTOS, MEMES, DIAGRAMS, MAPS, DRAWINGS, ART, ETC.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN CONTACT ME, SUPPORT ME, REACH OUT TO ME, INTERACT WITH ME.


HERE IS HOW YOU CAN MIRROR ME ON THE INTERNET RIGHT NOW.


WHY IS THIS WEB-PAGE CALLED MIRROR? PLEASE SCROLL DOWN AND I WILL TRY TO ANSWER THAT QUESTION. I WANT TO TRY TO TELL YOU WHAT THIS ARTICLE HERE IS ALL ABOUT. I WANT TO GIVE YOU A QUICK SUMMARY. A BRIEF OUTLINE. PLEASE GO DOWN AND CONTINUE READING FOR MORE INFORMATION.


Find me on the Memes World Productions Discord


MIRROR ME

DOWNLOAD | UPLOAD | FIND | SHARE | PLAY | CONTACT | FOLLOW | LISTEN | READ | SEE | WATCH | WEBSITES | INTERACT | ETC


MY BLOG IS MIRRORED TO THE FOLLOWING

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Joey Chin gigajoeyshine.png


This Joey Meme was made by the Muddy Buddy of Memes World Productions


THE MIRROR
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-14 - Monday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




THE PURPOSE OF THIS PAGE YOU ARE READING RIGHT NOW IS TO HINT AT THE VALUE OF MIRRORING CONTENT ONLINE.


CONTENT MEANING VIDEOS, PHOTOS, ARTICLES, WEBSITES, MEMES, PICTURES, POSTS, CONVERSATIONS, SCREENSHOTS, GIFS, QUESTIONS, ANSWERS, EMAILS, WEB PAGES, IMAGES, COMMENTS, DIAGRAMS, MAPS, FILES, VIDEO GAMES, PROGRAMS, MOVIES, FILMS, IDEAS, CONCERNS, INTERACTIONS, SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS, ONLINE NETWORKING, DOCUMENTARIES, FASHION, OBJECTS, DATA, THINGS, STUFF, OTHER THINGS TOO, SO ON AND SO FORTH, ETC.


I BELIEVE STRONGLY IN THE VALUE OF HOW-TO TUTORIALS, VIDEOS, ARTICLES, MEMES, ETC.


I try to backup my daily blog onto as many blockchain platforms as I can.


In the future, this page may be dead. The link to this article may someday be broken. Therefore, please write down the title, the date, and the location of my articles, posts, videos, memes, etc. Because then you could try to type in the information to find me someday when I'm banned off even more websites and everything else.


I get banned all the time.


I am not going spend too much time talking about how you can find my content on the Internet.


But I will say that the art of searching for things on the world wide webs is an art, a skill.


Using search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo, Duck, etc, takes skill. Lots of skills, etc.


You can apply the skills required to find me and put it towards finding anything be it people, places, etc.


The challenging thing is you can be banned off many websites, social media platforms, apps, etc.


Also, websites can crash. Websites can sometimes die.


At any time without notice.


That is why it is critical to mirror content.


Whether the content be videos, photos, memes, articles, websites, web pages, VR, files, programs, music, audio, podcasts, etc.


Whether the content be mine or yours or anybody's really.


Also, links and pages and URLs and everything can be broken.


I encourage you to share content and everything.


My content is not copyrighted, trademarked, patented, etc.


I have been banned on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Bitchute, Rumble, Minds, Stumble Chat, etc.


I encourage people to mirror my content, AKA upload and reupload and share my content.


I encourage people to find new ways to mirror and share my stuff and your stuff and everything.


You never know when your favorite website or app may ban you for anything.


You never know when your favorite site may crash or go down.


Therefore, be smart and make copies of what you got and put them everywhere.


SCAN IT.


COPY IT.


Do it while you still can.


I may try to move some of the content here to other articles and pages and stuff.


I may try to edit this web page in the future.


This article may someday be dead or something.


People like Cosmos and Mango Haze of Stumble Chat are trying to take this article down.


They got my videos removed off Bitchute, Rumble, YouTube, etc.


I thought Bitchute valued free speech.


I guess not.


Bitchute betrayed humanity.


I may be murdered or thrown in prison or God knows what.


That is why it is critical you mirror my content and everything while you still can.


You can try to contact me, support me, interact with me, etc.


If you don't hear from me in a while, then it is up to you to continue the legacy and everything.


Feel free to clip me.


You don't have to ask for permission to steal my stuff.


My content is free to share, steal, edit, change, modify, etc.


Run off with all of my stuff and say it is yours, I dare you.


I wanted to quickly post this post on the Internet to talk about the value of mirroring and reuploading content and everything to websites, social media, blockchain networks, apps, forums, proxies, etc.


You don't have to upload and mirror my content.


Mirror your own oatmeal.


I don't care.


I've included a few links on this page here.


Please scroll up and down to look at those links.


You can always Google the Hell out of me as there is always more out there where that came from.


I mirror my daily blog to around five blockchain websites each day and sometimes more and sometimes less.


I encourage you to mirror and copy videos, photos, memes, articles, blogs, music, audio, files, programs, scans, screenshots, ideas, other things, etc, etc, etc.


Save stuff on hard drives, thumb drives, clouds, email, online storage, offline storage, CDs, DVDs, discs, tapes, shoes, other places, etc, etc, while you still can.


Consider this article as a starting point to the idea of mirroring stuff.


Now go out there and make it happen.