Are you tough enough to accept our challenge?

in SpiritWeb4 years ago

cover ch.jpg
It's good to see that there are people who are passionate about spiritual matters.
It's good to be aware that our game called reality is a spiritual game between us and the dark side: we want to evolve and the dark side wants control.
I had a conversation with somebody and they asked me:

  • How is this crisis gonna end?

I said:

  • This crisis is not gonna end well for us.
    Peace is not beneficial for them because: They can't impose their world order in peace times.
    Chaos is beneficial for them:
    Their motto is: “order out of chaos” When the chaos is big enough they are gonna impose us their NWO - new world order.
    Our current crisis leads toward a world of total control / NWO because so far we ignored our challenge.
    I have a hunch: free people can't be controlled.
    What do you want: to be a slave or to be free?
    Our challenge is to overcome the dark side and prevent dark times.
    Are you tough enough to accept our challenge?

question 2.png

Do you think a Discord server might be a good way to communicate?
Warning: my server is not for everybody.
Tell me, How many chances do we have of overcoming our challenge as long as we don't take action?
People who create excuses are not capable of taking action, so my server is only for proactive people who are able to take action. I created a server in the idea that: The more:

  • Fearless people (who are solution oriented) cooperate,
  • Chances we might have of creating solutions that are better than our individual solutions. It's pretty obvious isn't it?

In this server you can also find some ideas that I'm gonna share in future movies.

Sort:  

nice initative.. YES.. my motto is JUST DO IT! best of luck inspiring actioN!

It's good to see that there are people who want to be part of overcoming our challenge.

JUST DO IT!

Is a good motto.

  • What are you doing?

question 2 JPG.jpg