The Real Journey Is Right Here

in SpiritWeb2 years ago

Good day folks, #GMfrens.

Since late July this year, i have hosted many work-exchange'rs here at #Atmanna, my home and conscious community retreat centre to be, in #Bulgaria.

There have been up to 5 guests here, mostly an average of three. Now the season for me is almost over, with garden beds and greenhouses put to bed for the winter, with fruit and veggies preserved in the cellar, and with the last volunteer leaving tomorrow. Many thanks to all who have helped.

We had a Halloween party here on Monday, lot's of people, some dressed as ghosts.

There were some prizes (yet to be claimed) for coming to the party dressed as a ghost. There are 5 or 6 prizes of 2 $GHOST (a privacy crypto currency) to be claimed. Read more about why i offered these prizes here: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@atma.love/halloween-usdghost-party

Now, i've been pondering what to do next, where to go for the winter. The last 2 years i stayed put as i chose not to comply with, and therefore give energy to, #thepowersthatshouldntbe and their #massmurdering travel requirements. But now, it looks like i'm free to travel.

i expect over Christmas i'll travel to UK to see family and friends. Before or after that, who knows, Turkey, Portugal, Austria maybe, and maybe Thailand, India, Nepal. All are up for consideration.

And then this morning, i read this:

Source (Insight Timer Rumi Group)

Let's see if this hermit chooses to venture out of his comfortable space to push beyond the edges of his comfort zone, whether that be at home or traveling.

Are you planning on travelling (within or without) this winter?

Sat Nam
Atma


All photos taken by me with Redmi Note 9 Pro (unless noted otherwise)

#archon #lotus #proofofbrain #palnet #matrix8 #PGM #OneUp #m8s #matrix8fixesthis #thoughtfuldailypost #vyb

Ps. Would you like to have some fun and help save the world while doing so?

If so, please Join The Matrix-8 Solution General Discussion + Q & A's Group on Telegram and potentially pre-mine $KLU https://t.me/+U6NwI1Zw3Z_F-Jja

Sort:  

although my costume wasn't exactly a ghost, and in fact now that I think about it I don't know what I was dressed up as 😅, but hey, they did use some in-house resources.
And this was the only picture I had left from the nice Halloween night:

Tomorrow I will leave, as you say and during the last month I have learned many things, I have improved my way of meditating, today I finally stood on my head and could hold myself for a good while,
I learned to use several working tools that I had never touched before, I learned the art of making concrete according to the reason for which it is needed 😅.
All in all it has been one of the most beautiful experiences I have had. To go from living long days sitting in front of a computer in an office, or constantly travelling worrying about missing the bus, train or flight, worrying about where I am going to sleep at night etc... To being in a place in complete peace, calm, tranquility, listening to relaxing music, or sometimes just the wind and the crickets whistling, or maybe sometimes hearing the bells hanging over the necks of some horses or cows, Atmanna's neighbours.
As the picture you read in the morning says, in Atmanna with Atma we experience a journey into ourselves.

Thank you Atma, now more than my friend I consider you part of my family.
I don't know when I'll be back, but I'm sure I will.

A very nice comment. Thank you dear brother. I look forward ti your return, and to your Hive # introduceyourself post.

Sat Nam
Atma

Ps. Remember who you are!

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you: !PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Want to mine some more crypto? If so, Join #Fractally, start earning $RESPECT
https://genesis.gofractally.com/share/P3y08N-PpNgcxJQh and help to #savetheworld from the #massmurdermachine of corrupt centralised organisations effectively controlled by #thepowersthatshouldntbe!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @atma.love

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@atma.love(1/15) tipped @rol.travel (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

It depends where i am. Certainly when i'm camping!