You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Ascension?

in SpiritWeb4 years ago

Exquisite subject ... which in passing is not common for the common people ... to understand the possibility that we are energy and that our energy is associated with a body ... However, that body will cease to be in this sphere of physical life when it is ready for it ... every day I focus on the issue of energy ... there are people who don't understand it... I focus on the subject of positive and constructive thinking ... on the handling of my verb ... using language of peace ... that neither our thoughts are destructive nor that they generate violence ... that our verb is also the connection with that constructive thinking ... and that finally our actions are in strict congruence with what we think and say ... purity, from my perception, - I must note that my perception is the compendium of my philosophy of life, my traditions, my beliefs, my spirituality, my codes of action, my ethical and moral values, my prejudices if any. ... we reach it when we are able to make goodness, love, respect, tolerance and the practice of empathy the values that predominate and prevail in us even when we are in the most complex days ... in the days in which it is better to have peace than reason ... in the days in which whoever comes to give an opinion or make a judgment of values ... we are able to understand that it is only that ... his opinion ... his judgment ... I have managed to walk a path... full of many boulders... as we say in Agrology... even full of many stones and even rocks... the ones I could use to trace the path I used... the ones I couldn't move... I've looked for an option that won't become an obstacle... thus transforming adversity into an opportunity of life... Today... I am and am free from bondage... free from prejudice... of attachments... I am not attached to anything or anyone... I try to assume the giving and sharing as a practice of life and the most important or useful thing is that I am the one who composes the melody of the music in my life and I am the one who selects the colours with which I will paint my path ... and if there are more rocks ... I paint them in the colour I like the most ... I made a decision many years ago ... no doubt about it ... the most complex day of my life ...

I made a decision to be happy without depending on anything or anyone... it was a life decision... and I've kept it up for many years... from spirituality... which is my philosophy of life... I connect each and every day of my life and interact with the #pachamama... There is my essence of life... I connect with the Sun. The Moon, water, earth, air and fire...

It has been a pleasure to share my feelings... Grateful for the opportunity to share...

Sort:  

thank you for this beautiful comment.. TO make that decision to be happy without anything else,, that is profound,, and inspiring,, and something i am working towards also.,. so wonderful that you made that decision, and it Shows! <3

Grateful ...

I love the life ...