You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partnership and Teamwork

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

Nice video and quite intriguing, what are you preparing there ;-)

It's true that every partnership can entail problems. I totally agree with you that it's difficult to progress in such a partnership when you are not in ligne. In my present offline business I first started it together with my brother but we simply realised that it wasn't working because we saw things too differently. So not to strain our relationship too much, we decided to part ways professionaly.

I think that it's easier to run a project where somebody has the 51%. Meaning that one person takes the responsability and the others contribute whith their ideas and their work but in the end it's much easier when one single person has to take the final decisions.

Sort:  

Yup... When you do something with SOMEONE, you got the point about the problems... As you said... People think that money is usually the problem, but it's not... As I said in my vlog, I was aligned in so many things with my business partner, but the difference was the "pace"... and it was enough to not make it...

It's always better when you have 1 person in charge of everything... I know, centralization bla-bla, but it is like that... Or at least, it was in my case...

But, I do believe that it is possible to do partnership... It needs time and effort, but it is possible!