Doing vs Thinking

in HiveHustlers4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I made this video in May, got embarrassed or scared to share it.

The whole point of the video is to be courageous but I almost gave up on what I was trying to portrait.

I'm so awkward talking here, it's not the way I usually speak, and maybe it's because I want to sound clearer buy going slow, and then make the whole thing a lot more difficult to myself and whoever is watching.

My Sincere apologies.

If you watch it the all, WOW! I'd send you a Dalai Lama NFT when there's one in circulation ;)

If you happen to do this, please use the tag #braindump.
I would love to see what's stopping you or what's freezing your actions.

Have a fantastic week, everyone!

Gastón


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Congratulations @gastontrussi!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!